Health and Wellness

Adri Madias, The Barre Code - Ann Arbor 

Barre | Bootcamp | Brawl

Email contact: annarbor@thebarrecode.com

Nina Bogue.jpeg

Nina Bogue, Detroit Oils

Email contact: Nina@DetroitOils.com

Liz.jpg

Elizabeth Baise-Bergeron, D.C., Sport and Spine Performance Institute

Email contact: sportandspineperformance@gmail.com

Paula Prisby.jpg

Paula Prisby, Arbonne International

Healthy Living Inside & Out

Email contact: peprisby@comcast.net

Lisa-J-11 - Lisa Jurecko.jpg

Lisa Jurecko ~ bElevated

Empowers others to elevate their health using natural solutions.

Email contact: belevatedoils@gmail.com

Eileen Rose ~ Mindset with Eileen Rose

 

Guided Meditations, Mindfulness Courses, Virtual Yoga and Joyful Movement classes to all who desire to live a life with less stress, anxiety, fear & suffering leading to the discovery of joy, clarity, calm & acceptance.

Email contact: mindsetwitheileen@gmail.com
Phone: 810-986-9998

Katie Schroeder ~ Bodywork Elevated

 

Massage therapy done better.

Email contact: katie@bodyworkelevated.com
Phone: 989-430-9778

Vickie Bell ~ Faithfully Rooted

 

Self-care, compassion and inspiration box for woman struggling with any stage of infertility.

Email contact: vickie@faithfullyrootes.com

Sarah Watson ~ Sarah Watson PLLC & Simple Sex Education

 

Licensed professional counselor and certified sex therapist for couples and women.

Email contact: sarah@sarahwatsonlpc.com

Bella Diaz ~ The Blissful Bite

Registered Dietitian helping you to find freedom from dieting & make peace with food for life!

Email contact: isabelladiazrd@gmail.com
Phone: 810-360-7130

Annie Calvaneso ~ The Glam Fit Diva

Health coach and spiritual business coach, here to empower you in fitness, self-love, and business.

Email contact: annie@theglamfitdiva.com
Phone: 248-961-3177

Nicole Lorenz ~ Refine Physical Therapy and Wellness

Individualized Physical Therapy and Pilates instruction.

Email contact: nicole.lorenz@refineptwellness.com

Chelsea Reinbold ~ Health and mindset coach

Helping busy women lose weight, heal their gut and learn to love themselves.

Phone: 517-599-1193

Cassidy Schoof ~ Consciously Cultivating Wellness

Working with women to build the foundation of a holistic lifestyle using doTerra essential oils, Ayurveda, and eating fresh foods. 

Email contact: cbshow95@gmail.com

Dawn Green

Bee Friendly Gardens

Bee Friendly Gardens is here to help people discover the joy of a garden centered life, beginning with successfully growing food at home.

Contact email: dawn@bfriendlygardens.com

Phone: 248-882-0285

Sarah Kreiner

The Mix Studios

Helping women find their strength, reduce stress, and regain their confidence and energy.

Contact email: a2mixstudios@gmail.com

Phone: 734-652-4465

Patti Thibodeau

Juice Plus+ 

The simple solution for getting those important fruits, vegetables and other plant foods into your body each and every day!

Contact email: pattithibodeau@yahoo.com

Phone: 734-673-5217