Health and Wellness

Kelly Houseman MS, LLPC ~ Kelly Houseman Counseling

 

Mental Health Counselor

Email contact: KellyHousemanCounseling@gmail.com

Adri Madias, The Barre Code - Ann Arbor 

Cardio, Strength, Restoration

Email contact: annarbor@thebarrecode.com

Nina Bogue.jpeg

Nina Bogue, Detroit Oils

Email contact: Nina@DetroitOils.com

Elizabeth Baise-Bergeron, D.C., Sport and Spine Performance Institute

Email contact: sportandspineperformance@gmail.com

Paula Prisby.jpg

Paula Prisby, Arbonne International

Healthy Living Inside & Out

Email contact: peprisby@comcast.net

Monica Gobba.jpg

Monica Gobba, Live in Balance Consulting, LLC

Creating balanced lifestyles through better nutrition and active living

Email contact: monica@liveinbalanceconsulting.com

Lisa-J-11 - Lisa Jurecko.jpg

Lisa Jurecko ~ bElevated

Empowers others to elevate their health using natural solutions.

Email contact: belevatedoils@gmail.com

Eileen McNally ~ Breathe Here Now

 

Fitness Practitioner + Yoga Instructor - leading the yoga program at AFS

Email contact: eileen@4afsfit.com
Phone: 810-986-9998

Vickie Bell ~ Thrive 

 

Plant Based, Non-Gmo Vitamins & Supplements

Email contact: vickielynbell@gmail.com
Phone: 734-678-1974

Aarti Soorya ~ Natural Balance Wellness Medical Center

 

Integrative and Lifestyle Medicine

Email contact: aartisoorya@gmail.com
Phone: 248-703-3751

Katie Schroeder ~ Bodywork Elevated

 

Massage therapy done better.

Email contact: katie@bodyworkelevated.com
Phone: 989-430-9778

Jurgita Atanaskovski ~ Namaste Detroit

 

Wellness and Mindfulness Meditation

Email contact: jurgita@namastelifecoach.com
Phone: 248-946-2296

Bella Diaz ~ The Blissful Bite

Registered Dietitian helping you to find freedom from dieting & make peace with food for life!

Email contact: isabelladiazrd@gmail.com
Phone: 810-360-7130

Annie Calvaneso ~ The Glam Fit Diva

Health coach and spiritual business coach, here to empower you in fitness, self-love, and business.

Email contact: annie@theglamfitdiva.com
Phone: 248-961-3177

Sign up and learn more!

Never miss out on Boss Ladies events or the exciting updates to come!

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

©2021  Boss Ladies Referral Group website is proudly created by Elevate Marketing Ann Arbor